Live Cricket Match Pak vs India 2017 On Ptv Sports

India  VS  Pakistan
Match 4, CT 2017
  Match Information View Desktop Score Card
Match Status:
Team Sqaud
RG Sharma, S Dhawan, V Kohli (c), Yuvraj Singh, HH Pandya, MS Dhoni (w), KM Jadhav, RA Jadeja, B Kumar, UT Yadav, JJ Bumrah

Azhar Ali, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (w) (c), Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali

India VS Pakistan, Match 4 – Live cricket Score card between India VS Pakistan, Match 4, CT 2017. Check out All cricket schedule for all series of major cricket playing countries including Pakistan, South Africa, Australia, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, New Zealand, West Indies, England, Zimbabwe and other International teams as well. Scores and updates are live with ball by ball in real-time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *